jump to navigation

A link to a political post with a Nigerian persecution link October 8, 2007

Posted by roberttalley in Persecution, Personalities, Politics, Religion.
trackback

I mentioned during our discussion tonight, the persecution I had read about in Nigeria. Here is a post with a link within describing the first reports of this persecution. Beware of course, that first reports are rarely totally accurate. I included the post that has the link because the blogger, Dan Ratliff Goldfinch has some good things to say, with which I happen to agree.

Comments»

1. dangoldfinch - October 8, 2007

Robert,

Uh, I’m not sure if the ‘link because the blogger, Dan Ratliff’ is referring to my post at Dan Goldfinch or not. But I am not ‘Dan Ratliff.’ If you are referring to another post, then kindly disregard my reply.

jerry
aka dangoldfinch


Leave a Reply

