jump to navigation

Odds and ends July 30, 2007

Posted by roberttalley in Atheism, General Revelation, Special Revelation.
trackback

I finally got WordPress to accept an avatar. Two actual pictures of myself failed either to upload or showed a black screen. They may be trying to tell me something. Anyway, my avatar is from one of my son’s school projects. It has something to do with Castelvecchio (I think I spelled that correctly.)

Getting back from vacation, I was shocked to find that the sermon “Ways God Reveals Himself” received 100 hits in two weeks. I’m sure that isn’t all from church members. Obviously, there is a lot of interest in that subject via search engines. Whether it is believers in Christ who are searching or not, I am not sure. Pray that the Lord will work in hearts and lives through that sermon.

I was also pleased to see a link to Tom Dutton’s testimony  “Converted to Christ by an Atheist” on a Dartmouth website. How long it will be there I don’t know. The unpredictability of the Internet never ceases to amaze me.

Comments»

1. roberttalley - September 1, 2007

“Ways God Reveals Himself” is now at 200 hits. That means 100 hits in the month of August. I am really amazed.


Leave a Reply

